I’ve been busy…

Hey readers,
Sorry for the lack of posts lately. I’ve been busy. I just shot another project for the past few days called “Perfect”. It’s a short film for the USA Network and the web and should premiere in May. It’s a very funny and cute project featuring Tony Hale (Arrested Development) and Carla Gallo (We Bought a Zoo) along with a fantastic cast and crew. I’ll let ya know the exact air date soon… I’ll also let ya know about a short film I produced and starred in called “the things i cannot change” that is about to hit the festival circuit. It’s a fantastic drama co-starring Cory Schneider that was adapted from the GLAAD Award nominated play Revolver by Chris Phillips (who also wrote/directed/produced things). So, watch for those updates soon. And I’ll have new posts for ya later today.
Thanks.
Jason

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

