Idol’s Haley and Casey do a Holiday Duet

As you readers know, I’m not a fan of Christmas music til well into December. However, for someone who whines about it so much, I have been posting a bit about it lately. But it’s not my fault, it’s everywhere and here’s one more post about it… However, in my defense, the reason for this post is that it’s about American Idol’s Haley Reinhart. As the girl who took a ton of rubbing from me and then blossomed into one of my faves of the season readies her debut album for early next year, she at least gives us a holiday tease while we wait. Check out her duet with fellow top five Idol finisher Casey Abrams on “Baby It’s Cold Outside”. It’s jazzy, it’s smooth and it’s a perfect fit for the two of them. Enjoy. And I’ll let ya know as soon as we hear any more music from Haley as soon as I can!

Haley Reinhart & Casey Abrams “Baby It’s Cold Outside”

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

