More “Glee”- Whitney Highlights

Last week, I shared with you Glee’s amazing a capella version of the late great Grammy winning icon Whitney Houston‘s # 1 smash “How Will I Know”, and last night the episode that featured the song finally aired. Along with that great number, the show tackled six more Whitney classics. They were the # 1’s “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)”, “So Emotional”, “Saving All My Love for You” and the # 4 hits “I Have Nothing”, “It’s Not Right but It’s Ok” and “My Love is Your Love”. Here I have a few more highlights for you from the emotional and wonderful episode. Enjoy.

Glee featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) “It’s Not Right But It’s Ok”

Glee featuring Heather Morris (Brittany) and Naya Rivera (Santana) “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)”

Glee featuring Chris Colfer (Kurt) “I Have Nothing”

Glee featuring Lea Michelle (Rachel) and Naya Rivera (Santana) “So Emotional”

Glee Cast “My Love is Your Love”

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

