I’m on Twitter Now!

Hey readers, fans, friends and everybody who happened upon my blog by chance… I’m just writing a quick update to let ya’ll know I’m now on Twitter… I’ve sent out my first twats and I have no idea what I’m doing yet… Anywho, follow me at
https://twitter.com/jasboegh

Yes, my “handle” is jasboegh… Is that what they call it? And why does handle sound so dirty? And what on Earth is a “hashtag”? Why don’t they just call it “number sign”? So much to learn and so much fun to have… allegedly, hehe… I am following Kathy Griffin. Anywho, hit up Twitter and follow me instantly!
Thanks everybody!
Jason

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

