Check Out Allison Kramer’s Brilliant and Hilarious Parody Video “Never Gonna Win in November”

I knew my friend Allison Lynn Kramer was massively talented when we did sketch comedy years and years ago, but I didn’t know just how brilliant. She’s also a very smart satirist. I shared with you her great take on Gotye’s “Somebody that I Used to Know” earlier this year and now she outdoes that great work with a hilarious and incisive take on Taylor Swift’s recent # 1 smash “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”. This time Kramer sings the song about politics and how ridiculous Mitt Romney is, insisting he “will never ever win in November”. (I have to agree). Anywho, check out this great video below and remember to vote next Month!! I know who I’m voting for… Here’s a hint, Allison likes praises him in her video as well. Oh heck, I’ll say it. VOTE OBAMA!!!  Enjoy and for more on Allison Kramer, head to her website here.

Allison Lynn Kramer “Never Gonna Win in November”

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Check Out Allison Kramer’s Brilliant and Hilarious Parody Video “Never Gonna Win in November””

  1. Seth Santoro Says:

    TRULY AWESOME VIDEO!!!

Leave a Reply

