Happy New Year Everyone!!!

Well, 2012 is coming to an end today and I just wanted to thank all of you for reading my blog. I really appreciate it and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Thanks for a great 2012 and watch for lots more entertainment updates, awards news and predictions, reviews and fun videos in 2013…. And of course, I’ll be updating you with information on my acting/producing projects and appearances as well. Speaking of that, I’ll have info on my appearances on Guys with Kids and Days of Our Lives for ya in the next two weeks, plus Dirty Talk and the things i cannot change are hitting more festivals in January! … So, thanks again for all your support everyone and have a wonderful, fantastic and safe New Year!!!

Happy New Year Everyone!!

And here’s new American Idol judge and Grammy winning icon Mariah Carey to sing you into the new year. (P.S.~ I’m a little too excited about the new season of Idol!!!)

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

