Shameless Self Promotion~ Catch Me on “The New Normal” on Tuesday!

the-new-normal-utah-new-home__oPtHey readers, it’s time for some more shameless self promotion… I’ve been busy lately doing some parts on Guys with Kids (to air January 30th on NBC) and Days of Our Lives (airing February 14th), but before that, you can catch me on The New Normal this Tuesday 1/22 at 9:30pm on NBC!
I’m playing Rayburn, a fun hairstylist, in scenes with Tony winner Ellen Barkin as Nana and the iconic and hilarious John Stamos guest starring as Brice. I can’t give away what the scene is about but it’s hysterical. However, the episode title “Gaydar” may give you a clue… Also guest starring in the episode is Mark Conseulos and in my scenes, the delightful Nikki McKenzie (she is one to watch people!)…. I also have to say it was just a pleasure to work on this set. Everyone was so nice and fun. It was also great to work with John Stamos again who I guest starred with on his show Jake in Progress several years ago.
For more on this episode and a special preview, head to TVLine here. And don’t forget to watch the ridiculously funny People’s Choice Award winning The New Normal this Tuesday.

Jason Boegh on The New Normal
Tuesday 1/22 at 9:30pm on NBC

And here’s a pic of me in costume. Enjoy… You are soooo gonna love it!

Thanks again for watching everyone!

Jason Boegh

Jason Boegh as "Rayburn" on The New Normal

Jason Boegh as “Rayburn” on The New Normal

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Shameless Self Promotion~ Catch Me on “The New Normal” on Tuesday!”

  1. Joanna Rice Says:

    Per Nicole Wholand Block, my sorority sister, I’ll definitely tune in tonight! Self promotion is NEVER shameless! Cheers!

  2. jasonboegh Says:

    Thanks so much. Hope you enjoy! And thanks to Nicole!

  3. Check out 3 of My Films at the Out in the Desert: Tucson LGBT Film Fest this Week! « Jason in Hollywoodland Says:

    […] my appearance on The New Normal last night, it didn’t seem like my week could get any better. However, this […]

  4. Shameless Self Promotion~ Catch Me on “Guys With Kids” this Week! « Jason in Hollywoodland Says:

    […] readers, It’s only been a week since my hilarious appearance on The New Normal, but I’m back with some more shameless self promotion. This time, I’m […]

Leave a Reply

